PLEASE READ

Hello and welcome to Random Writings! I am Random Writer.

As you can tell by the title of this blog post, I have something to extremely important to tell you.

I am taking a break from doing this blog.

IT WILL RETURN on October 7th, the first Saturday in October.

Below is the reason( s ) for the hiatus:

Over the past month, I have struggled to put together content for you.

This blog has become more of a chore rather than something I look forward to doing.

To be brutally honest, over the past four weeks, I have begrudgingly said, “ I have to do my blog ”. This is because of a commitment I made to provide you, the reader, with new content on this blog every Saturday.

I understand there has been an absence of content recently and, for that, I apologize. I can not go and change the past. However, I can tell you why there has been an absence of blog posts in recent weeks.

The preparation for these blog posts has increased in the past month. Because after a year and a half I want to make something better. I want to propose ideas I thought of a while ago but never got around to because they were too challenging. Some of them, I started to gather research and either found the information and was too tired to continue or could not find much info at all.

As a writer, I want to bring you more creative, quality, and entertaining pieces. However, my current format of doing things is not working out.

So for the next two months and two days, (not that I am counting or anything ), I am stepping away from the keyboard and I am taking a hiatus from this blog. Not because I want to, but because I need to.

This blog is not going away, it will return on October 7, 2017. I love you and keep being you, whoever that is.

Please check out the previous blog post entitled, Savor:

Savor

Please read the other editions of The Outline of the Randomness That is This Blog:

The Outline of Randomness That is This Blog

Please follow Random Writings via email, for FREE, by clicking the link below or one of the multiple ” follow ” buttons on the right-hand side.

Subscribe.wordpress.com

To share and or like this or any other post use the buttons under “ Please share this ”.

This is not goodbye, it’s see you later.

Published by Random Writer on August 5, 2017, at 11:30 pm

 

Leave a Reply

