I want to hear from you!

Hello and welcome to Random Writings, I am the author, Random Writer!!!  Wow, I have not said that in a while.

How ya doing you, awesome reader?

I am going to be doing something a bit different this week.  I want to hear what you, yes, you the reader think of this blog!

I want to hear what you like what you don’t like.  What series you enjoy the most.  I want to hear from you so this blog can become a better version of itself.

As I learned recently, teamwork is important than I imagined and two-way communion is key to any relationship.

That is why I want to hear from you!

But, Random Writer, how am I going to share my feedback with you?  I am glad you asked fourth-wall breaker!

You can send your feedback via the reply section below, by sending an email to signaturevoiceproduction@gmail.com, or by using the hashtag: #RWFeedback on Twitter, Facebook, Tumblr, or Youtube.  The only thing limiting you is your creativity.  You can do it!

Please check out last week’s blog post entitled, Hard Work:

Hard Work

Please read the other editions of The Outline of the Randomness That is This Blog:

The Outline of Randomness That is This Blog

Please follow Random Writings via email, for FREE, by clicking the link below or one of the multiple ” follow ” buttons on the right-hand side.

subscribe.wordpress.com

To share and or like this or any other post use the buttons under “ Please share this ”.

Please please please leave feedback, I would greatly appreciate it.

” We all need people who will give us feedback. That’s how we learn ”. –  Bill Gates

Published by Random Writer on July 8, 2017, at 11:54 pm

 

Leave a Reply

