Green

There are many things associated with this color.  Money, trees, recycling, Irish, vomit, vegetables, I could go on and on.

Green is ever shining. It constant glow is all around us.

Weird how a color can have such an impact on every society.

No matter where you go, green will follow.

From representing many different cultures. To spewing disgusting scenes. Green is good, green is great, green is golly, green is a… you thought I was going to say giant didn’t you?

Well, I am not, but I did break the proverbial, green, fourth wall. So… yeah.

I am going to “ hulk-smash ” my way out of this mess entirely.

See you all next week!

 

Published by Random Writer on January 28, 2017, at 11:42 pm

Leave a Reply

