Two Weeks ago…

Hello and welcome to this edition of Random Writings! I am the author Random Writer and I am here to bring you weekly content here on randomwritings2016.wordpress.com !

For those of you who do not know, two weeks ago no new content was published on this blog. I had failed to live up to the commitment I set for myself and this blog. I failed you the reader. I and so grateful for you. I sincerely and full-heartedly apologize to you. To be 100% completely honest, two weeks ago there was no content simply because I did not fell like making any. I am not making any excuses here. Zero. I do a ton of things in my life. However, I have a commitment to get new content on this blog each no matter what it takes. I  am a person who owns up to their mistakes and their shortcomings. I take for responsible for failing to meet my commitment last week. There is no one or nothing to blame but myself. I pride myself on being an honest, loyal, hard-working, reliable person. I did not live up to that two weeks ago. However, I promised you from this day forth, there will be new content on this blog each and every week going forward. I hope you can please forgive me. I am 100% truly and full-heartedly sorry. This will not happen again. I promised you.

See you later this week for some new, fantastic content!

Sincerely,

Random Writer

One thought on “Two Weeks ago…

Leave a Reply

